red jasper, orange aventurine, yellow aventurine, green aventurine, sodalite, lapis, and amethyst


Aprox: 22mm


7 chakra stones can be used to transmit physical, emotional, and spiritual energy. ideal for reiki, meditation, energy healing, and crystal grids. Engraved with sacred Geometry on the bottom.


Crown Chakra - Amethyst
Third-Eye Chakra – Lapis Lazuli
Throat Chakra - Blue Aventurine
Heart Chakra - Green Aventurine
Solar Plexus Chakra - Yellow Aventurine
Sacral Chakra - Orange Aventurine
Root Chakra - Red Jasper

Chakra Crystal Reiki Pyramids

SKU: CHpy1

    © 2017 Higher Self Source

    We Accept

    Orgonite / Orgone Jewelry & Jewelry / EMF Protection. Higher Self Source.
    Higher Self Source     /     Hollywood, Florida USA     /